fbpx

Grenada Charter Reviews

At Horizon, we aim to provide the best possible service available when you charter in the Caribbean. The latest Horizon Yacht Charters Grenada reviews reflect this in spades.

Many larger companies cannot match the level of customer service and personal attention that you will receive from us at Horizon Yacht Charters. Meticulously maintained yachts, one-on-one boat and chart briefings by our friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure a great sailing vacation and good value for money too.

If you would like to share your experience please email us. Alternatively, our full list of contact details can be found online here.

Here’s a selection of what our valued guests have said about us in their latest Horizon Yacht charters Grenada reviews:

John Baldschun, 2/3/2020 — Lagoon 410 (2006) 'Mucho Gusto'

We have used many charter companies in St. Vincent, Horizon is by far the most professional and courteous we have dealt with. Highly Recommend

Josh Ikiz, 22nd February 2020 — Lagoon 410 (2006) 'Mucho Gusto'

Thank you for fun sailing. We had very good time with Mucho Gusto. Will be back.

Maria Viaznikova, 08/02/20 — Bavaria 40 LE (2013) 'Transitions'

We are very pleased to have Heiden as our Captain/Skipper. He is very knowledgeable, helpful. Answered all out questions, showed us many very interesting places, and he is very knowledgeable at history!

Phil Devillers, 19/02/20 — New Fountaine Pajot Elba 45 (2020) 'Batamaran'

Excellent charter, we loved the Batamaran and our experience with Horizon. Far exceeded expectations set by other charter companies!

Brett Cannon, December 28th 2019 - January 4th 2020 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Odin'

Booking was really easy and we appreciate being able to change boats a few months out. Great weather, winds could have been a little better – spent a lot of time motorsailing. Brian was great and doing the courses added a lot to the trip. Being able to get the cruising book shipped ahead of time was a big plus.

Earl Kufner, January 4th 2020 — New Fountaine Pajot Elba 45 (2020) 'Batamaran'

Easy & quick communication during reservation, thoughtful insight leading up to our arrival, wonderful dock crew and well-prepared boat, great vacation.

Michael Scrivens, Grenada, December 31st 2019 — Jeanneau 519 (2016) 'Molly Too'

Thanks for the great trip, all went well.

Chris and Deanna Bailey, December 27th 2019 — Bavaria 40 LE (2013) 'Transitions'

Thank you for a seamless vacation – so well organized ahead of and upon our arrival to Grenada. We loved how ‘Transitions’ sails, and it’s in-mast furling system too. Everything below deck was clean and comfortable and the kitchen well supplied, including the provisioning – yummy and plentiful.

This was our second visit to sail with Horizon in Grenada because the weather’s ideal, people are wonderfully kind, charter situations’ superb, and there seems always to be plenty of wind to keep us sailing rather than motoring (but not blown off the map either!). ‘Transitions’ is a fabulous sail and Horizon Yacht Charters wonderful.

Todd Roberts, August 3rd 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

We had a wonderful time! Selwyn, our captain was fabulous – very accommodating, helpful & friendly. The boat was beautiful; well stocked, the islands were wonderful! Best vacation ever!

Rowland Mackenzie, July 13th - July 24th 2019 — Lagoon 450 (2011) 'Taave'

Overall we were very, very happy with the boat and the charter company Horizon.

COVID-19 update Make a booking