Grenada Charter Reviews

At Horizon, we aim to provide the best possible service available when you charter in the Caribbean. The latest Horizon Yacht Charters Grenada reviews reflect this in spades.

Many larger companies cannot match the level of customer service and personal attention that you will receive from us at Horizon Yacht Charters. Meticulously maintained yachts, one-on-one boat and chart briefings by our friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure a great sailing vacation and good value for money too.

If you would like to share your experience please email us. Alternatively, our full list of contact details can be found online here.

Here’s a selection of what our valued guests have said about us in their latest Horizon Yacht charters Grenada reviews & testimonials :

Brett Cannon, December 28th 2019 - January 4th 2020 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Odin'

Booking was really easy and we appreciate being able to change boats a few months out. Great weather, winds could have been a little better – spent a lot of time motorsailing. Brian was great and doing the courses added a lot to the trip. Being able to get the cruising book shipped ahead of time was a big plus.

Todd Roberts, August 3rd 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

We had a wonderful time! Selwyn, our captain was fabulous – very accommodating, helpful & friendly. The boat was beautiful; well stocked, the islands were wonderful! Best vacation ever!

Andreas Marcher, July 9th - July 18th 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

Great Trip! Fantastic Instructor Brian.

Natasha & Andi Marcher , July 9th - July 18th 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

Great trip, fantastic instructor Brian!

My husband and I chartered a catamaran for 9 days and arranged to have a certified ASA instructor to take ASA 101,103,104,& 114…

I have to say we feel really lucky to have Brian as our instructor. He is the only local certified ASA instructor in the Grenadines…I was incredibly impressed with his knowledge and his teaching styles.

We were able to complete all 4 courses and had a lot of fun in the process. I would highly recommend him as a hired Captain or Instructor. He was definitely was a huge part of what we loved about our trip!

We will be hiring Brian again for our next trip to the Grenadines.

John Turner, April 28th - May 4th 2019 — Beneteau Oceanis 45 (2015) 'Stella'

The course instruction was excellent, very laid back. We improved as the week progressed. I would recommend Brian Mascoll as your instructor for yacht experience.

Peter Goldsworthy, April 4th - April 13th 2019 — Beneteau Oceanis 45 (2015) 'Stella'

One if not the best charter experience.

Anthony Savastano, March 7th - March 17th 2019 — Beneteau Oceanis 45 (2015) 'Stella'

Staff was excellent.

Dana King, March 7th - March 14th 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

Selwyn was excellent – very knowledgeable about many things, customer-oriented. Romeo’s beach lobster BBQ @ Tobago Cays highly recommended.

Martin Clifford, February 13th - February 20th 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

Greg and Laura did a fabulous job. Greg always left us with a feeling of confidence aboard and Laura’s food was fantastic.

Nicholas Wakefield, February 15th 2019 — Beneteau Oceanis 45 (2015) 'Stella'

By far the best charter company we have ever used during 40 years of chartering.

COVID-19 update Make a booking