Grenada Charter Reviews

At Horizon, we aim to provide the best possible service available when you charter in the Caribbean. The latest Horizon Yacht Charters Grenada reviews reflect this in spades.

Many larger companies cannot match the level of customer service and personal attention that you will receive from us at Horizon Yacht Charters. Meticulously maintained yachts, one-on-one boat and chart briefings by our friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure a great sailing vacation and good value for money too.

If you would like to share your experience please email us. Alternatively, our full list of contact details can be found online here.

Here’s a selection of what our valued guests have said about us in their latest Horizon Yacht charters Grenada reviews:

Christopher Cammarata, September 27th - October 4th 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Sealma'

Another great year with Horizon. I always recommend to sailing friends. Will be a customer for years to come.

Todd Roberts, August 3rd 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

We had a wonderful time! Selwyn, our captain was fabulous – very accommodating, helpful & friendly. The boat was beautiful; well stocked, the islands were wonderful! Best vacation ever!

Todd Roberts, July 26th - August 3rd 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

We had a wonderful time! Selwyn our captain was fabulous – very accommodative, helpful and friendly. The boat was beautiful and well-stocked. The islands were wonderful – Best vacation ever!

Rowland Mackenzie, July 13th - July 24th 2019 — Lagoon 450 (2011) 'Taave'

Overall we were very, very happy with the boat and the charter company Horizon.

Andreas Marcher, July 9th - July 18th 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

Great Trip! Fantastic Instructor Brian.

Natasha & Andi Marcher , July 9th - July 18th 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

Great trip, fantastic instructor Brian!

My husband and I chartered a catamaran for 9 days and arranged to have a certified ASA instructor to take ASA 101,103,104,& 114…

I have to say we feel really lucky to have Brian as our instructor. He is the only local certified ASA instructor in the Grenadines…I was incredibly impressed with his knowledge and his teaching styles.

We were able to complete all 4 courses and had a lot of fun in the process. I would highly recommend him as a hired Captain or Instructor. He was definitely was a huge part of what we loved about our trip!

We will be hiring Brian again for our next trip to the Grenadines.

Rowland Mackenzie, July 2019 — Lagoon 450 (2011) 'Taave'

Overall we were very, very happy with the boat and Horizon.

Mikilitus, June 22nd - June 29th 2019 — Lagoon 450 (2011) 'Taave'

The biggest fault was it was too short! We enjoyed out time on the lagoon. We enjoyed the beaches, islands and water activities.

John Turner, April 28th - May 4th 2019 — Beneteau Oceanis 45 (2015) 'Stella'

The course instruction was excellent, very laid back. We improved as the week progressed. I would recommend Brian Mascoll as your instructor for yacht experience.

David Frost, April 17th - April 24th 2019 — Lagoon 410 (2006) 'Mucho Gusto'

Excellent experience all around

Contact us for Availability