At Horizon, we aim to provide the best possible service available when you charter in the Caribbean. The latest Horizon Yacht Charters reviews reflect this in spades.

Many larger companies cannot match the level of customer service and personal attention that you will receive from us at Horizon Yacht Charters. Meticulously maintained yachts, one-on-one boat and chart briefings by our friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure a great sailing vacation and good value for money too.

If you would like to share your experience please email us. Alternatively, our full list of contact details can be found online here.

Here’s a selection of what our valued guests have said about us in their latest Horizon Yacht charters reviews:

Christopher Cammarata, September 27th - October 4th 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Sealma'

Another great year with Horizon. I always recommend to sailing friends. Will be a customer for years to come.

Todd Roberts, August 3rd 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

We had a wonderful time! Selwyn, our captain was fabulous – very accommodating, helpful & friendly. The boat was beautiful; well stocked, the islands were wonderful! Best vacation ever!

Todd Roberts, July 26th - August 3rd 2019 — Lagoon 42 (2018) 'Island Life'

We had a wonderful time! Selwyn our captain was fabulous – very accommodative, helpful and friendly. The boat was beautiful and well-stocked. The islands were wonderful – Best vacation ever!

Kevin Goddard, July 22nd - August 1st 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

The staff was amazing especially the preparatory discussion and advice.

Derek Provin, July 21st - August 1st 2019 — Nautitech Open 40 Catamaran (2017) 'Wavelength'

Wavelength was a great charter boat for our small family of 5. We had an amazing experience sailing around the BVI’s.

Charlie Scrobola, July 21st - July 27th 2019 — Lagoon 400 Catamaran (2016) 'Larimar'

Just wanted to drop you a quick note on the trip. It was FABULOUS!! We had a fantastic time!! The boat was wonderful and Brian, our captain, was wonderful!

We plan on doing another one in the future. Just wanted to thank you for all your help!

Rowland Mackenzie, July 13th - July 24th 2019 — Lagoon 450 (2011) 'Taave'

Overall we were very, very happy with the boat and the charter company Horizon.

Deana Guidry, July 13th - July 21st 2018 — Fountaine Pajot Lipari 41 (2015) 'Precious Time'

This was a great trip. Any problems we had were our own making. Everyone was so helpful. Thanks again for
everything. We’re already planning the next trip in December.

Alex Hill, July 13th - July 20th 2019 — Bavaria Cruiser 46 (2016) 'Hakuna Matata III'

Thank you guys again, such a fabulous trip and loved the boat! I really appreciate that the owner had the full batten main, and had proper winches in the cockpit! The layout of the boat is fantastic.

Been back here on several other boats for work and keep comparing to HKIII (had Denison Yachts (Beneteau sales person) in here yesterday and I told her how great the Bavaria was…)

Ryan Maingot, July 10th - July 20th 2019 — Helia 44 Catamaran (2015) 'Libelle'

I just wanted to say my family and I had a fabulous time on our charter, Libelle worked excellent no complaints, we will definitely be back in the near future.

next page »
Contact us for Availability