St Vincent Charter Reviews

At Horizon, we aim to provide the best possible service available when you charter in the Caribbean. The latest Horizon Yacht Charters St Vincent reviews reflect this in spades.

Many bigger companies simply cannot match the level of customer service and personal attention that you will receive from us at Horizon Yacht Charters. Meticulously maintained yachts, one-on-one boat and chart briefings by our friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure a great sailing vacation and good value for money too.

If you would like to share your experience please email us. Alternatively, our full list of contact details can be found online here.

Here’s a selection of what our valued guests have said about us in their latest Horizon Yacht charters St Vincent reviews & testimonials :

Alex and Matt Fuller, 12-19 December 2020 — Bavaria 40 LE (2013) 'Transitions'

Horizon has been very accommodating, even as our travel plans changed.  The office staff in both Grenada and St Vincent  went above and beyond to make our trip perfect. Brian was an excellent teacher and skipper

Bud Ris, 18/03/20 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

Gregg and Laura, were absolutely the best! Very capable and very wonderful people. With all the worries about the virus back home, they made us feel very welcome and comfortable. The food  was outstanding, well above out expectations! Gregg is a great Captain and a quite story teller! We learned a lot about the history of The Islands and all the colorful character who appear to be related to Gregg! Thank you!

Maria Viaznikova, 08/02/20 — Bavaria 40 LE (2013) 'Transitions'

We are very pleased to have Heiden as our Captain/Skipper. He is very knowledgeable, helpful. Answered all out questions, showed us many very interesting places, and he is very knowledgeable at history!

Phil Devillers, 19/02/20 — New Fountaine Pajot Elba 45 (2020) 'Batamaran'

Excellent charter, we loved the Batamaran and our experience with Horizon. Far exceeded expectations set by other charter companies!

Earl Kufner, January 4th 2020 — New Fountaine Pajot Elba 45 (2020) 'Batamaran'

Easy & quick communication during reservation, thoughtful insight leading up to our arrival, wonderful dock crew and well-prepared boat, great vacation.

Michael Scrivens, Grenada, December 31st 2019 — Jeanneau 519 (2016) 'Molly Too'

Thanks for the great trip, all went well.

Chris and Deanna Bailey, December 27th 2019 — Bavaria 40 LE (2013) 'Transitions'

Thank you for a seamless vacation – so well organized ahead of and upon our arrival to Grenada. We loved how ‘Transitions’ sails, and it’s in-mast furling system too. Everything below deck was clean and comfortable and the kitchen well supplied, including the provisioning – yummy and plentiful.

This was our second visit to sail with Horizon in Grenada because the weather’s ideal, people are wonderfully kind, charter situations’ superb, and there seems always to be plenty of wind to keep us sailing rather than motoring (but not blown off the map either!). ‘Transitions’ is a fabulous sail and Horizon Yacht Charters wonderful.

BT Dischington, 14 Dec 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

Very pleased with HYC operations in St Vincent.

Kevin Goddard, July 22nd - August 1st 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

The staff was amazing especially the preparatory discussion and advice.

Charlie Scrobola, July 21st - July 27th 2019 — Lagoon 400 Catamaran (2016) 'Larimar'

Just wanted to drop you a quick note on the trip. It was FABULOUS!! We had a fantastic time!! The boat was wonderful and Brian, our captain, was wonderful!

We plan on doing another one in the future. Just wanted to thank you for all your help!

COVID-19 update Make a booking