St Vincent Charter Reviews

At Horizon, we aim to provide the best possible service available when you charter in the Caribbean. The latest Horizon Yacht Charters St Vincent reviews reflect this in spades.

Many bigger companies simply cannot match the level of customer service and personal attention that you will receive from us at Horizon Yacht Charters. Meticulously maintained yachts, one-on-one boat and chart briefings by our friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure a great sailing vacation and good value for money too.

If you would like to share your experience please email us. Alternatively, our full list of contact details can be found online here.

Here’s a selection of what our valued guests have said about us in their latest Horizon Yacht charters St Vincent reviews:

Bud Ris, 18/03/20 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

Greggaid Lawia, was absolutely the best! Very capable and very wonderful people. With all the worries abort. The virus back home, they made us feel very welcome and comfortable. The food  was outstanding, well above out expectations! Gregg a great Captain! And a quite story teller! We learned a lot about the history of The Islands and all the colorful character who appear to he related to qigg! Thank you!

Jay Matkins, 1-10/3/20 — Helia 44 Catamaran (2015) 'Libelle'

Excellent boat and friendly service at SVG and Grenada, wonderful job!

David Lott, 20/02/2020 — Beneteau Oceanis 50 (2014) 'Starry Night'

Very well run and managed operation

BT Dischington, 14 Dec 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

Very pleased with HYC operations in St Vincent.

Nicolas Cloutier, 29 Nov to 6 Dec — Bavaria 36 (2006) 'Bonjour Matelot'

Thank you, we had a wonderful trip and your service and sailboat was awesome!

Kevin Goddard, July 22nd - August 1st 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

The staff was amazing especially the preparatory discussion and advice.

Charlie Scrobola, July 21st - July 27th 2019 — Lagoon 400 Catamaran (2016) 'Larimar'

Just wanted to drop you a quick note on the trip. It was FABULOUS!! We had a fantastic time!! The boat was wonderful and Brian, our captain, was wonderful!

We plan on doing another one in the future. Just wanted to thank you for all your help!

Ryan Maingot, July 10th - July 20th 2019 — Helia 44 Catamaran (2015) 'Libelle'

I just wanted to say my family and I had a fabulous time on our charter, Libelle worked excellent no complaints, we will definitely be back in the near future.

Ros & Paul Shepherd, July 10th - July 20th 2019 — Leopard 46 (2010) 'Marine Venus'

We are all back in our corners of the world. Can’t but thank you enough for giving us the chance of a lifetime.

You guys were the best. Won’t hesitate to recommend you to all of our friends.

Many, many thanks.

J. Neuberg, July 2019 — Bavaria 40 (2011) 'Cody'

Staff very competent, helpful and friendly.

COVID-19 update Make a booking